Latest Products https://www.craftandartagate.com Latest Products Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:24:38 +0530 en-us https://www.craftandartagate.com Table Coasters https://www.craftandartagate.com/table-coasters.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/table-coasters.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spa Stones https://www.craftandartagate.com/spa-stones.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/spa-stones.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Products https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-products.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-products.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Massage Roller https://www.craftandartagate.com/face-massage-roller.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/face-massage-roller.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Towers https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-towers.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-towers.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Spheres https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-spheres.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-spheres.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Pyramid https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-pyramid.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-pyramid.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Sphere https://www.craftandartagate.com/clear-quartz-sphere.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/clear-quartz-sphere.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orgone Pyramid https://www.craftandartagate.com/orgone-pyramid.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/orgone-pyramid.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 orgone pyramid available crystal precious and semi precious stone amethyst, lapis, jasper, firoza, red agate, carnelian, aventurine, opal, zama, tourmaline, yellow aventurine, keynite, greynite, ruby, sapphire, emerald Gemstones https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstones.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstones.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Products https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-products.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-products.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 100 Beads Seven Chakra Gemstone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/100-beads-seven-chakra-gemstone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/100-beads-seven-chakra-gemstone-tree.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Feng Shui or Vastu gemstone trees are used as a remedy for problems and a cure-all in traditional Feng Shui practices. Each gemstone tree brings specific energy into any given space.  Most effective in their natural form, gemstone trees are known to ward off negative energy around you and bring you abundance, healing, and bringing good energy in various areas of your life, and aids in dream manifestation Gemstone trees Benefits.  gemstone trees remove the negative energy from home or office, enhance luck, power, bring prosperity and generate positive energy at home. They bring peace, prosperity, and happiness into one’s life. 200 Beads Seven Chakra Gemstone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/200-beads-seven-chakra-gemstone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/200-beads-seven-chakra-gemstone-tree.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Gem trees, also known as crystal trees, are decorative objects that resemble small trees. They’re made of metal wire, such as gold or copper, with semi-precious gems or crystals for the leaves.   Gem trees are inherently precious and valuable because they are made of precious materials like crystals. They are also shaped to resemble the jade plant, which can represent prosperity and good luck.  Amethyst Spheres https://www.craftandartagate.com/amethyst-spheres.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/amethyst-spheres.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sunstone Spheres https://www.craftandartagate.com/sunstone-spheres.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/sunstone-spheres.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Moonstone Spheres https://www.craftandartagate.com/rainbow-moonstone-spheres.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/rainbow-moonstone-spheres.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger eye Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/tiger-eye-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/tiger-eye-tower.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Agate Bottle Opener https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-agate-bottle-opener.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-agate-bottle-opener.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Heart Set https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-heart-set.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-heart-set.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Pendulum https://www.craftandartagate.com/labradorite-pendulum.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/labradorite-pendulum.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Pendulum https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-pendulum.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-pendulum.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rainbow Moonstone Pendulum https://www.craftandartagate.com/rainbow-moonstone-pendulum.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/rainbow-moonstone-pendulum.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Round Set https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-round-set.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-round-set.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Towers https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-towers.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-towers.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 White Agate Coasters https://www.craftandartagate.com/white-agate-coasters.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/white-agate-coasters.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Green Jade Zibu Coins https://www.craftandartagate.com/green-jade-zibu-coins.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/green-jade-zibu-coins.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 300 Beads Green Aventurine Gemstone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-green-aventurine-gemstone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-green-aventurine-gemstone-tree.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 300 Beads Clear Quartz Gemstone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-clear-quartz-gemstone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-clear-quartz-gemstone-tree.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Base Gemstone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-base-gemstone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-base-gemstone-tree.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 200 Beads Natural Base Gemstone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/200-beads-natural-base-gemstone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/200-beads-natural-base-gemstone-tree.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 300 Beads Black Tourmaline Gemstone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-black-tourmaline-gemstone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-black-tourmaline-gemstone-tree.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 300 Beads Amethyst Gemstone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-amethyst-gemstone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-amethyst-gemstone-tree.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 300 Beads Red Carnelian Gemstone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-red-carnelian-gemstone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/300-beads-red-carnelian-gemstone-tree.htm Sat, 05 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Chakra Stone Pencil Pendant https://www.craftandartagate.com/chakra-stone-pencil-pendant.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/chakra-stone-pencil-pendant.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Baby Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/tiger-eye-baby-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/tiger-eye-baby-tower.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amazonite Baby Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/amazonite-baby-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/amazonite-baby-tower.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Black Shungite https://www.craftandartagate.com/raw-black-shungite.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/raw-black-shungite.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brazillian Raw Rose Quartz https://www.craftandartagate.com/brazillian-raw-rose-quartz.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/brazillian-raw-rose-quartz.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Shungite Heart Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-heart-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-heart-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Shungite Palm Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-palm-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-palm-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Shungite Sphere https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-sphere.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-sphere.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Shungite Square Coaster https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-square-coaster.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-square-coaster.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Shungite Round Coaster https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-round-coaster.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-round-coaster.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Shungite Pencil Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-pencil-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-shungite-pencil-tower.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Pyramids 3 https://www.craftandartagate.com/resin-pyramids-3.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/resin-pyramids-3.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Pyramids 2 https://www.craftandartagate.com/resin-pyramids-2.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/resin-pyramids-2.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Pyramids 1 https://www.craftandartagate.com/resin-pyramids-1.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/resin-pyramids-1.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brazillian Clear Quartz Sphere https://www.craftandartagate.com/brazillian-clear-quartz-sphere.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/brazillian-clear-quartz-sphere.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brazillian Amethyst Sphere https://www.craftandartagate.com/brazillian-amethyst-sphere.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/brazillian-amethyst-sphere.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Brazillian Rose Quartz Sphere https://www.craftandartagate.com/brazillian-rose-quartz-sphere.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/brazillian-rose-quartz-sphere.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Thulite Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/raw-thulite-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/raw-thulite-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Nobel Elite Shungite https://www.craftandartagate.com/raw-nobel-elite-shungite.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/raw-nobel-elite-shungite.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Obsidian Tumbled Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-obsidian-tumbled-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-obsidian-tumbled-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Obsidian Pencil Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-obsidian-pencil-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-obsidian-pencil-tower.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Obsidian Sphere https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-obsidian-sphere.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-obsidian-sphere.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Black Obsidian Pyramid https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-obsidian-pyramid.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/black-obsidian-pyramid.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Tumble Hangers With Life of Tree Ring https://www.craftandartagate.com/crystal-tumble-hangers-with-life-of-tree-ring.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/crystal-tumble-hangers-with-life-of-tree-ring.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Resin Cheese Knife Set With Coasters https://www.craftandartagate.com/resin-cheese-knife-set-with-coasters.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/resin-cheese-knife-set-with-coasters.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Baby Pyramids https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-baby-pyramids.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-baby-pyramids.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Tower Water Bottle https://www.craftandartagate.com/crystal-tower-water-bottle.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/crystal-tower-water-bottle.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Prehnite Pendulum https://www.craftandartagate.com/prehnite-pendulum.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/prehnite-pendulum.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Tumbled Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-tumbled-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-tumbled-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Tumbled Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/labradorite-tumbled-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/labradorite-tumbled-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Scolocite Pencil Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/scolocite-pencil-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/scolocite-pencil-tower.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Scolocite Palm Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/scolocite-palm-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/scolocite-palm-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Scolocite Tower Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/scolocite-tower-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/scolocite-tower-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Scolocite Heart Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/scolocite-heart-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/scolocite-heart-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sunstone Raw https://www.craftandartagate.com/sunstone-raw.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/sunstone-raw.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Pendulum https://www.craftandartagate.com/amethyst-pendulum.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/amethyst-pendulum.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Sunstone Tumbled Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/sunstone-tumbled-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/sunstone-tumbled-stone.htm Sun, 06 Mar 2022 00:00:00 +0530