Latest Products https://www.craftandartagate.com Latest Products Mon, 18 Oct 2021 03:42:43 +0530 en-us https://www.craftandartagate.com Table Coasters https://www.craftandartagate.com/table-coasters.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/table-coasters.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orgone Tea Coaster https://www.craftandartagate.com/orgone-tea-coaster.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/orgone-tea-coaster.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Coaster https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-coaster.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-coaster.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Coaster https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-coaster.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-coaster.htm Wed, 03 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spa Stones https://www.craftandartagate.com/spa-stones.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/spa-stones.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Products https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-products.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-products.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Gua Sha Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-gua-sha-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-gua-sha-stone.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Jade Gua Sha Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/green-jade-gua-sha-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/green-jade-gua-sha-stone.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Wind Chime https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-wind-chime.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-wind-chime.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Stone Tree https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-stone-tree.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-stone-tree.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Bottle Opener https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-bottle-opener.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-bottle-opener.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Face Massage Roller https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-face-massage-roller.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-face-massage-roller.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Bowl https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-bowl.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-bowl.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agate Table Clock https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-table-clock.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/agate-table-clock.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Anthropologie Agate Cheese Knives https://www.craftandartagate.com/anthropologie-agate-cheese-knives.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/anthropologie-agate-cheese-knives.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Agate Slices https://www.craftandartagate.com/natural-agate-slices.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/natural-agate-slices.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Massage Roller https://www.craftandartagate.com/face-massage-roller.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/face-massage-roller.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Towers https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-towers.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-towers.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Spheres https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-spheres.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-spheres.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Face Massage Roller https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-face-massage-roller.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-face-massage-roller.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Quartz Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/rose-quartz-tower.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Jasper Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/red-jasper-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/red-jasper-tower.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/labradorite-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/labradorite-tower.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodalite Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/sodalite-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/sodalite-tower.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ruby Zoisite Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/ruby-zoisite-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/ruby-zoisite-tower.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amethyst Tower https://www.craftandartagate.com/amethyst-tower.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/amethyst-tower.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gemstone Pyramid https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-pyramid.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstone-pyramid.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Clear Quartz Sphere https://www.craftandartagate.com/clear-quartz-sphere.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/clear-quartz-sphere.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hematite Sphere https://www.craftandartagate.com/hematite-sphere.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/hematite-sphere.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bumblebee Jasper Pyramid https://www.craftandartagate.com/bumblebee-jasper-pyramid.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/bumblebee-jasper-pyramid.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orgone Pyramid https://www.craftandartagate.com/orgone-pyramid.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/orgone-pyramid.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 orgone pyramid available crystal precious and semi precious stone amethyst, lapis, jasper, firoza, red agate, carnelian, aventurine, opal, zama, tourmaline, yellow aventurine, keynite, greynite, ruby, sapphire, emerald Gemstones https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstones.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/gemstones.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tiger Eye Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/tiger-eye-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/tiger-eye-stone.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Labradorite Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/labradorite-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/labradorite-stone.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Rainbow Moonstone https://www.craftandartagate.com/natural-rainbow-moonstone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/natural-rainbow-moonstone.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ocean Jasper Cabochons https://www.craftandartagate.com/ocean-jasper-cabochons.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/ocean-jasper-cabochons.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orgone Tumbled Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/orgone-tumbled-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/orgone-tumbled-stone.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Products https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-products.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-products.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Crystal Healing Stick https://www.craftandartagate.com/crystal-healing-stick.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/crystal-healing-stick.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Pendulum https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-pendulum.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-pendulum.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Reiki Set https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-reiki-set.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-reiki-set.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Pendant https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-pendant.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-pendant.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Seven Chakra Healing Wands https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-healing-wands.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/seven-chakra-healing-wands.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moonstone stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/moonstone-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/moonstone-stone.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White rainbow moon Stone tumbles available in A, AA and AAA quality Malachite Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/malachite-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/malachite-stone.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Malachite tumble stones available in A AA and AAA quality Amethyst Stones https://www.craftandartagate.com/amethyst-stones.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/amethyst-stones.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Purple amethyst tumble stones available, African amethyst, brazillian amethyst Lapis lazuli Stone https://www.craftandartagate.com/lapis-lazuli-stone.htm https://www.craftandartagate.com/lapis-lazuli-stone.htm Mon, 17 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lapis lazuli tumble stone available, three qualities available in stock A, AA and AAA quality